Advertisement

PS Plus: What time do the February 2022 new games come out?

Join Humble Bundle now for 12 games for $12! Plus, keep your games forever.
- Advertisement - Fanatical.com - Big savings on official Steam games


It’s nearly time for some new PS Plus freebies to be added to the PlayStation Retailer. For February 2022, the video games are EA Sports activities UFC 4, Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Hold: A Wonderlands One-Shot Journey, and Planet Coaster: Console Version (PS5). As an alternative of refreshing the PS Retailer for the following few hours, why don’t we prevent the difficulty by telling you precisely what time the PS Plus February 2022 new video games come out in ET and PT (US), GMT (UK), and CEST (EU) time zones.

When are you able to obtain the February 2022 PS Plus video games?

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

You may obtain the February 2022 PS Plus video games on February 1 on the following instances:

  • 12 PM ET
  • 9 AM PT
  • 5 PM GMT
  • 6 PM CET

Whereas the above instances are when most PS Plus freebies go reside on the PS Retailer, there can typically be a delay. If this occurs, the video games will stay at their traditional value, even when customers are signed in with an energetic PlayStation Plus subscription. If the video games present their full value right now, don’t purchase them. Wait till it says “Free.” Solely when the phrase “Free” seems will the video games truly be free.

With the PS Retailer updating slowly at instances, we’ve seen it take as much as two hours for PS Plus freebies to be listed for the correct value ($0!). Attempt to stay affected person as you watch for these video games to grow to be actually free.

For these on PS4, it’s price noting that it’s solely the Planet Coaster: Console Version PS5 model that’s included within the February 2022 line-up. Sadly, the PS4 model will stay on the traditional value.

In different PlayStation information, the Cyberpunk 2077 PS5 version has apparently been spotted on the PSN server.

Sonic Frontiers on PS5 will have “high-fidelity and high-speed gameplay,” the developer claims.

The upcoming Star Wars Eclipse has gameplay that has reportedly been inspired by The Last of Us. {Golfing} in area, anybody?





Source link

View the best new releases at Fanatical!

Latest articles

Advertisement

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_imgspot_img