Advertisement

Surprise! We’re getting some Cyberpunk 2077 news tomorrow

Join Humble Bundle now for 12 games for $12! Plus, keep your games forever.
- Advertisement - Fanatical.com - Big savings on official Steam games



CD Projekt Crimson is internet hosting a stream tomorrow that may presumably be going over some information for Cyberpunk 2077.

- Advertisement -

It is kicking off on CD Projekt Crimson’s Twitch channel on February 15 at 4 PM CET/ 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST.  Whereas the majority of the stream is more likely to be taken up by Cyberpunk’s next-gen replace for consoles—which is at the moment as a consequence of launch within the first quarter of 2022—there’s an opportunity we’ll have the ability to peep some updates for the PC model, too. I am additionally hoping for some information on The Witcher 3’s next-gen replace which acquired pushed again to later in 2022, but it surely’s trying just like the stream might be principally specializing in Evening Metropolis happenings.





Source link

View the best new releases at Fanatical!

Latest articles

Advertisement

Related articles

spot_imgspot_img