Advertisement

Star Trek Online ships are now canon after Picard Season 2 reveal

Join Humble Bundle now for 12 games for $12! Plus, keep your games forever.
- Advertisement - Fanatical.com - Big savings on official Steam games



Season 2 of Star Trek: Picard is lastly right here and sharp-eyed Star Trek On-line followers may have observed a number of acquainted ships within the premiere episode. Arc Video games confirmed that 4 Star Trek On-line vessels are actually canon, with a number of extra from the animated sequence Decrease Decks.

- Advertisement -

To have fun this information, Arc Video games has some ships and a particular Picard uniform on sale in-game from March 3, 8 am PT/ 11 am ET/ 4 pm GMT till March 10, 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 6 pm GMT. Gamers will be capable to get their arms on the brand new Inquiry class ship within the Lobi Retailer for the primary time, costing 1200 Lobi. And there is extra excellent news—you will additionally get 20% off within the Lobi Retailer Sale, that means it’s going to solely set you again 960 Lobi.



Source link

View the best new releases at Fanatical!

Latest articles

Advertisement

Related articles

spot_imgspot_img