Advertisement

Riot is releasing a 5-part documentary on the making of Arcane

Join Humble Bundle now for 12 games for $12! Plus, keep your games forever.
- Advertisement - Fanatical.com - Big savings on official Steam games



League of Legends spinoff Arcane turned out way better than many expected, (opens in new tab) ending up as a real hit on Netflix (#1 for 3 weeks after launching, and high 10 in 52 international locations) and introducing Riot’s universe to a wider viewers. Response was such that the present’s been confirmed for a second season (opens in new tab), and Riot has bought a chunk of the animation studio (opens in new tab) behind it.

- Advertisement -

Now Riot has introduced ‘Bridging the Rift’, a documentary¬†concerning the making of Arcane. 5 episodes will probably be broadcast on YouTube, uploaded in a weekly cadence from Thursday August 4 onwards at 4 pm BST / 8 am PT / 11 am ET. A trailer for the collection is above.



Source link

View the best new releases at Fanatical!

Latest articles

Advertisement

Related articles

spot_imgspot_img