Advertisement

Destiny 2 season 18 release date, new raid, and Arc 3.0

Join Humble Bundle now for 12 games for $12! Plus, keep your games forever.
- Advertisement - Fanatical.com - Big savings on official Steam games


Future 2 season 18 is true across the nook, and it is set to be a reasonably large one. Although we do not know precisely what the seasonal actions will entail, we do know that the Arc subclass is getting its sorely wanted rework to be in keeping with Photo voltaic and Void. We’re additionally getting a brand new raid, more likely to be a returning favorite from the unique sport.

- Advertisement -

Alongside that we’ve got the standard weekly story missions, seasonal weapons, armour, ornaments, in addition to returning modes like Trials of Osiris and a model new killier model of the Iron Banner. That stated, here is when Future 2 season 18 releases and what you possibly can anticipate from the brand new raid, Arc 3.0, and the Crucible and Iron Banner.

Future 2 season 18 launch date

- Advertisement -

(Picture credit score: Bungie)

The present Season of the Haunted is slated to finish on August 23. The same old weekly upkeep occurs at 6pm BST (10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm CEST), so after that is performed you possibly can anticipate to move proper on into the brand new season. Servers normally get overloaded proper after the reset, however you need to be capable of play after just a few hours. 



Source link

View the best new releases at Fanatical!

Latest articles

Advertisement

Related articles

spot_imgspot_img