Advertisement

Microsoft is bringing Minecraft Legends, Lies of P, and a whole bunch more to Gamescom

Join Humble Bundle now for 12 games for $12! Plus, keep your games forever.
- Advertisement - Fanatical.com - Big savings on official Steam games



Microsoft has introduced its plans for the upcoming Gamescom 2022 (opens in new tab) present happening later this month in Cologne, Germany. This 12 months’s occasion shall be Microsoft’s first in-person exhibiting at Gamescom since 2019, however for the good thing about those that cannot attend (which, let’s be trustworthy, is most of us) it should additionally provide a livestreamed presentation (opens in new tab) that may embody interviews and gameplay from a number of studios and video games.

- Advertisement -

The Xbox Sales space at Gamescom livestream will start at 5 am PT/8 am ET on August 25 (it is in Europe, bear in mind) and run till 11 am PT/2 pm ET. Together with the English-language broadcast, the occasion may also be out there in German, French, Polish, Italian, Spanish (Latin American & Castilian), Brazilian Portuguese, Japanese, Korean, and Chinese language (Simplified), together with ASL, BSL and DGS interpretation, and English Audio Descriptions.



Source link

View the best new releases at Fanatical!

Latest articles

Advertisement

Related articles

spot_imgspot_img